If I Was Really Looking for the 2nd Coming…

Titus 2:13  Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Savior Jesus Christ.

If I was really looking for the second coming of Jesus Christ…

  1. I would love Jesus more.
  2. I would love God’s words more.
  3. I would love God’s people more.
  4. I would love people far from God more.
  5. I would love my brothers in Christ more
  6. I would spend more time telling people of Jesus.
  7. I would give more of myself to my family.
  8. I wouldn’t judge my brothers in Christ as I do.
  9. I wouldn’t love my sin as much as I do.
  10. I wouldn’t love myself as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

